Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Fort Worth and Weatherford, TX
pic

Testimonials

Patients Reviews

4.92593 / 5
54 total reviews

He was the third Podiatrist I went to for an ulcer on my toe and he's the one that got it well

Belinda W. | Nov 16, 2022
Great doctor and staff. Dr Beede spent time listening and explaining everything I needed to know. He takes great care of my foot issues. Highly recommend!

Elisabeth G. | Nov 14, 2022
My visit was good, Doctors was good. If I had any complaints, I would have voice them at the time of my visit.

Hassell W. | Nov 14, 2022
Dr.Beede and his staff are always courteous and professional. I rarely need to visit thankfully but the results are fantastic,

Steve W. | Nov 10, 2022
My experience with doctor Drive was really good, I felt confident and very grateful with the recommendation for the doctor

Martha G. | Oct 16, 2022
Got me in quickly and Dr. Beede, the X-ray tech and staff were very friendly.

Nancy T. | Oct 14, 2022
Everyone in the office is so nice and welcoming. Doctor Driver is a very great doctor, I have been telling all my family and friends about him.

Peggy M. | Oct 14, 2022
I had custom orthotics made. They are life-changing. I’m grateful and would recommend Dr. Beede to anyone who has foot and ankle problems.

Billy C. | Aug 24, 2022