located in Fort Worth, TX Patient Reviews | and Podiatrists in Fort Worth, TX | Trinity Foot & Ankle Specialists
pic

Patient Reviews

Learn More About Our Past Patient Experiences!

See What Our Past Patients Have to Say About Trinity Foot & Ankle Specialists

As Physicians and Surgeons who treat all Foot & Ankle and lower extremity conditions in Fort Worth Texas, we believe our patients deserve to have the information needed to make good choices about their foot and ankle care. We know that patient experience is a big part of where you choose to get your foot and ankle care. Read some stories and reviews from past patients about their experience with Trinity Foot & Ankle Specialists below.

Are you a previous patient that would like to leave a review?
Click below to 
share your story with Trinity Foot & Ankle Specialists.

LEAVE YOUR OWN REVIEW

Skippio Reviews

 

Our Google Reviews

Dr. Beede and his nurses are amazing! He tried everything to help me heal before resorting to surgery. The surgery seemed to go great. I’m still in the process of healing but things have been healing great so far!read more

Taylor Aguirre

2 years ago


Dr. Beede was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. The office staff was so kind and helpful! I must have surgery but I already knew before I got there. Dr. Beede explained everything in detail and made me feed very comfortable.read more

Julie Woodside

2 years ago


Charcot Marie Tooth disease is a complex neuropathy disease due to different strains per person. I was in AFO's for 5 years and kept breaking them because of activity. Frustrated to hopelessness, is an understatement - with lack of empathy and of more than 7 years with other Specialists - who looked more confused than me over the CMT! Exasperated, I had my first visit with Dr. Downey. Within minutes he recommended surgery - on both ankles/feet!! No More AFO's! I was in complete AWE and overwhelmed with his attentiveness to my medical situation. It was the first time, I'd been told a CONFIDENT YES!!! I was apprehensive, of course, but wrongly so. His engaging manner never waned throughout our 18 months of 3 surgeries total Aug 2018/Dec 2019. I eagerly entrusted him with the 2 more surgeries - to complete the extensive reconstruction after my first surgery success. My pain was very minimal, which surprised me, during the entire course of treatment, and presently my gait/walking are a 180 difference - I LITERALLY have been given back a very active, pain free walking life. Dr. Downey will listen (and hear) you, he motivates you in his humble manner because of his belief in the treatment (his miracle working actually!!) and of you, as his patient under his truly special care. Each staff member is respectful, and treat you with dignity in each area. Trinity Foot and Ankle EXCEEDS expectations and is a group you CAN trust. I more than HIGHLY recommend them. I WAS, AM BLESSED - BEYOND MEASURE because of each YES we received here. And you will be, too! ♡♡♡ If you've been told NO by other doctors, make an appointment here!!!read more

Michelle O'Banion

a year ago


Dr Downey very friendly and great bedside manner. Staff is super attentive and nice. Clean and bright with plenty of vionic retail merchandise to help your foot ailments. Busy place. Stay off your feet.read more

Patricia Foster

3 years ago


I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Downey to anyone with foot problems. He is caring and professional. I had a foot problem I didn't think he would be able to fix, but he did. Despite the fact I had 2 previous surgeries on my foot. My pain and discomfort is finally gone! He is wonderful.read more

Lori-Ann DeRoche

3 years ago


Doctor Downey is great and the support staff do a very good job. Prompt and thorough care in nice surroundings. Highly recommended.read more

nhb06

3 years ago


Very professional staff. I loved Dr. Beede! After looking at my x-rays he had a game plan for my foot pain. I look forward to continuing my care there.read more

D'Ann Spraggins

4 years ago


Dr. Beede and his staff were awesome. From the front desk, getting X-rays, checking out and the physician himself all were friendly, caring and professional. Would recommend Dr. Beede and Trinity Foot Ankle Specialists to all.read more

Alice Milhollon

3 years ago


I couldn’t be more happy with Dr. Downey. He has been amazing with my foot and ankle journey. His staff alone are the sweetest, in office and the ones in the surgical center. He is super quick to respond and knows exactly what’s wrong with me when it’s happening. I will forever recomend him to anyone.read more

A T

3 years ago


Okay, how do you rate a surgical center? I guess the procedure either works or it doesn't! That being said, I had surgery for a hammertoe and tendon surgery as well. I was only laid up for about six weeks and I was back on my feet. Dr. Downey was my surgeon, and he's a righteous dude. The whole staff there was great to work with. So, if you need some work done, go see them!read more

Lee Haddox

3 years ago


Dr Downey is so Awesome!!!! I highly recommend him. But the front desk Staff.. a whole differnt story. Unorganized!!

R Davis

3 years ago


Dr. Downey and the whole team at Trinity Foot and Ankle were great! I broke my ankle in November, and I'm back to nearly 100% just 3 months after the incident. I'm very grateful for their help. I was even able to communicate with the doctor via text after the surgery when I had some post-op questions. Thank you!read more

Joel Christopherson

3 years ago


Before going to this clinic I checked Google reviews and was impressed. After visiting the clinic and seeing Dr. Jaryga, I was more than pleased with his and the staff's professionalism. He saw me that first time and diagnosed my problem and scheduled me for surgery. That was several weeks ago, and today at my final visit, I have nothing but excellent comments about Dr. Jaryga. I Highly recommend Dr. Jaryga!! Carolynread more

C M

3 years ago


Dr. Beede and his nurses are amazing! He tried everything to help me heal before resorting to surgery. The surgery seemed to go great. I’m still in the process of healing but things have been healing great so far!read more

Taylor Aguirre

2 years ago


Dr. Beede was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. The office staff was so kind and helpful! I must have surgery but I already knew before I got there. Dr. Beede explained everything in detail and made me feed very comfortable.read more

Julie Woodside

2 years ago


Charcot Marie Tooth disease is a complex neuropathy disease due to different strains per person. I was in AFO's for 5 years and kept breaking them because of activity. Frustrated to hopelessness, is an understatement - with lack of empathy and of more than 7 years with other Specialists - who looked more confused than me over the CMT! Exasperated, I had my first visit with Dr. Downey. Within minutes he recommended surgery - on both ankles/feet!! No More AFO's! I was in complete AWE and overwhelmed with his attentiveness to my medical situation. It was the first time, I'd been told a CONFIDENT YES!!! I was apprehensive, of course, but wrongly so. His engaging manner never waned throughout our 18 months of 3 surgeries total Aug 2018/Dec 2019. I eagerly entrusted him with the 2 more surgeries - to complete the extensive reconstruction after my first surgery success. My pain was very minimal, which surprised me, during the entire course of treatment, and presently my gait/walking are a 180 difference - I LITERALLY have been given back a very active, pain free walking life. Dr. Downey will listen (and hear) you, he motivates you in his humble manner because of his belief in the treatment (his miracle working actually!!) and of you, as his patient under his truly special care. Each staff member is respectful, and treat you with dignity in each area. Trinity Foot and Ankle EXCEEDS expectations and is a group you CAN trust. I more than HIGHLY recommend them. I WAS, AM BLESSED - BEYOND MEASURE because of each YES we received here. And you will be, too! ♡♡♡ If you've been told NO by other doctors, make an appointment here!!!read more

Michelle O'Banion

a year ago


Dr Downey very friendly and great bedside manner. Staff is super attentive and nice. Clean and bright with plenty of vionic retail merchandise to help your foot ailments. Busy place. Stay off your feet.read more

Patricia Foster

3 years ago


I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Downey to anyone with foot problems. He is caring and professional. I had a foot problem I didn't think he would be able to fix, but he did. Despite the fact I had 2 previous surgeries on my foot. My pain and discomfort is finally gone! He is wonderful.read more

Lori-Ann DeRoche

3 years ago


Doctor Downey is great and the support staff do a very good job. Prompt and thorough care in nice surroundings. Highly recommended.read more

nhb06

3 years ago

 

Our Facebook Reviews

Testimonials

Leave a Review